Répertoire médias en plasturgie

ACÉTATE (L’) http://lacetatemag.com

Advanced Manufacturing http://advancedmanufacturing.org

Asian Plastics News http://www.jeccomposites.com/directory/asian-plastic-news/

Asia-Pacific Plas & Pack http://www.ookbee.com/Shop/Magazine/ASIA_PACIFIC/

Asia-Pacific Trade News Magazine http://www.ap-magazine.com/

Bioplastics Magazine http://www.bioplasticsmagazine.com/

Brazilian Plastics http://www.brazilianplastics.com/

Canadian Metalworking http://www.canadianmetalworking.com/

Canadian Packaging http://www.canadianpackaging.com/

Canadian Plastics http://www.canplastics.com/

CENS http://cens.com/

China Plastic & Rubber Journal (CPRJ) http://www.adsalecprj.com/

Compounding World http://compoundingworld.com/

European Plastic Product Magazine (EPPM) http://www.eppm.com/

FAPU https://www.fapu.de/

Film and Sheet Extrusion http://www.filmandsheet.com/

Flexo Digital & Packaging 2000 (FD&P) http://www.fdp2000.it/

Greek Plastics & Packaging (GP magazine) http://www.gpmagazine.gr/

L’Industria della Gomma Elastica http://www.industriagomma.it/

Industry Sourcing Ringier http://www.industrysourcing.com/

Injection World magazine http://www.injectionworld.com/

International Plastics News for Asia http://www.industrysourcing.com/magazine/irna/2015/12/

K-Profile AG http://k-profile.com/index.php/en/

Kunststoffe https://www.kunststoffe.de/

Kunststoff Information (KI) https://www.kiweb.de/

Kunststoff-Schweiz http://www.kunststoff-schweiz.ch/

K-Zeitung http://www.k-zeitung.de/

Macplas (MP) http://www.macplas.it/en/

Packaging Europe http://www.packagingeurope.com/

Packaging Hotline http://www.packaginghotline.com/

PETnology http://www.petnology.com/

Pipe and Profile Extrusion http://www.pipeandprofile.com/

Plas-Rubber-Machine (PRM) http://www.prm-taiwan.com/

Plastics Industry Magazine http://pimi.ir/

Plastics Information Europe (PIE) https://pieweb.plasteurope.com/

Plastics News http://www.plasticsnews.com/

Plastics News Europe http://www.plasticsnewseurope.com/

Plastics and Rubber Asia (PRA) http://plasticsandrubberasia.com/

Plastics and Rubber Review http://www.plasticsandrubberreview.com/

Plastiques & Caoutchoucs Magazine http://plastiques-caoutchoucs.com/

Plastech https://www.plastech.biz/

Plastech magazine http://www.plastechmag.com/

Plastics Technology http://www.plastics-technology.com/

Plastics Technology (PT) http://www.ptonline.com/

PlasticsToday http://www.plasticstoday.com/

Plasticker http://plasticker.de/

Plastinfo http://plastinfo.com/

Plastverarbeiter http://www.plastverarbeiter.de/

Platts http://www.platts.com/

Polymer MIS http://www.polymermis.com/

Polymerupdate https://www.polymerupdate.com/

PU Magazine International https://www.gupta-verlag.com/magazines/pu-magazine-international/

Rubber Fibres Plastics International (RFP) https://www.gupta-verlag.com/magazines/rfp-rubber-fibres-plastics-international/

The Rubber International Magazine http://www.rubbmag.com/

Tecnología del Plástico http://www.plastico.com/

TPE Magazine International https://www.gupta-verlag.com/magazines/tpe-magazine-international/